Cover reveal

I’m excited to finally get to share this on the blog!  The official cover for THE MARK OF THE DRAGONFLY!

DragonflyIsn’t it pretty? Definitely my favorite cover, and it’s even shinier in person.  You know you’re going to want to pick it up, cuddle it a little–okay, that’s probably just me–crack the cover and find the nearest comfy couch so you can start reading.  Right?  Right??  🙂

And to go along with my cover reveal, I received this lovely starred review from Kirkus for the book.  I have to say, the first line of their review gave me all kinds of feels.

So it’s been a good week so far.  Next week I’m headed off to Seattle for ABA Winter Institute and then back across the country to Philadelphia for the ALA Midwinter Meeting.  I’ll post my schedule once it’s finalized.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Cover reveal

  1. That is a great review! But then, it’s a great book.

Leave a Reply

