On, Wisconsin

It’s Memorial Day weekend, which means it’s time for WisCon.

This is the first con I went to, and this year will be my… sixth? Sure, I’ll say that since it doesn’t involve me getting up and trying to figure out the exact number. Anyway, this will be a light year programming-wise for me.

Reading- Sunday at 10 in Michelangelo’s Coffee. I’m reading with Clockwork Lasercorn. Five authors reading stories that may or may not have anything to do with clockwork, lasers, or corn. Or clockwork unicorns with lasers.

Panel- SFWA: Is it Relevant? Is it Useful? Sunday at 1 in Conference Room 4. Sneak preview of my positions- yes and yes.

Other than that, it’s hanging out and having fun.

Oh, wait, no. Networking. I’m networking.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

