What’s on?

One of the things beginning writers hear a lot is “give up television.”

I never found that advice very useful because I don’t watch a lot of tv. It’s hard to give up something you don’t do.

That said, I’ve been watching what seems like a lot to me lately. This summer I watched Whodunnit, an incredibly cheesy mystery reality show. It was so bad that I loved it. This past weekend I finished catching up on Once Upon a Time before the new season starts, so now I need a new show to watch while sewing. And right now (well, right now it’s a commercial) I’m watching Agents of SHIELD, mainly because I feel obligated. Not sure that one will last long for me.

And of course, Friday night is still Star Trek night–we’re on season 4 of DS9.

What are you watching this fall?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

