Brain is mush

Gen Con 2013 has come and gone. I had a blast talking, laughing, playing games, and schmoozing with fellow authors. I ate salted brownies and cupcakes from food trucks and stayed up late. I’m already looking forward to next year.

I said all of that to say this: I’m tired. I have nothing witty to say about writing. Or anything else, really. Well, I could probably chat about networking or some such, but really I need to veg for a few days. Next week I’ll be back to my usual shenanigans. Scout’s honor.*

*I was never a Girl Scout or even a Brownie so I’m not sure how much weight that holds, but whatever.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

