Time Traveled Tales

So I’m using my post this week to blather about a Kickstarter for Time Traveled Tales. For those that don’t know, it’s the Origins 2012 anthology. My story “Know Your Nemesis” went on to become one of the subplots of my World Domination book. Silence in the Library Publishing is having a Kickstarter to reprint the anthology with cool artwork by Matt Slay. There will be hardcovers available, I believe, and some of the stretch goals include coins engraved with artwork from the book. Money raised will go to the authors as well as literacy programs.

Kickstarting a book is a new paradigm in publishing, I think, and I might give it a whirl before the end of the year.

Anyhoo, if you’d like to support writers and readers, give Time Traveled Tales Kickstarter a look.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

