Glitter & Mayhem

No, that heading isn’t about my life right now. I have a strict no glitter policy in my house. Trust me, with small children around, that’s the only way to live.

This is about an anthology that a couple of friends of mine are kickstarting.  In their own words-

Glitter & Mayhem– A fiction anthology filled with Roller Derby, nightclubs, glam aliens, (literal) party monsters, drugs, sex, glitter, debauchery, etc

Sounds fun, right? Anyway, as of me posting this there’s two days left on the clock and their damn close to getting it fully funded. They have some great writers lined up, so go check it out.

As an aside, kickstarters and publishing… What do I think of that? Well, I think its another new way to get stuff published. So I’m in favor. Do I think it will work for everything? Nope. But it will work for somethings, and more paths to publication is a win in my book.

ed: Title change

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

