Cheese Land

No, I’m not talking about my writing.

So I’m in Wisconsin for a bit, doing a writers retreat. Which is where you sit around and write, interspersed with lots of meaningful literary discussion. IE sitting around and complaining about writing.

It’s a lot of fun, and I recommend it. It’s weird how writing is one of these jobs where going on vacation to do it… works. I take that as a good sign.

Or at least another sign that writers are kind of strange.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

