Turkey ‘n stuff

It’s Thanksgiving this week, and though I don’t really have a blog post, I do have a couple of dinners to attend, my birthday to celebrate, a book to continue promoting (Spider and Stone on sale now!), a convention to go to with Chambanacon being on the 23-25th, and probably Christmas decorations to eventually put up.  I turned my back for one second and bam! the holidays are here.

Everyone have a safe and satisfying Turkey Day if you’re celebrating, and tune in next Monday when I answer Kelly’s meme with details on my “Next Big Thing.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

