About that book, part 2

Remember how I said I tend to spend a few weeks spinning my wheels at the start of a new book?

Yeah, that’s still happening.

I spent most of this week cat vacuuming, revising some stuff for submission. It needed to be done, but I was ducking the  WIP. Sure, I’ve gotten a few thousand words in, the characters are fleshing out, and there are hints of a plot, but I haven’t gotten a rhythm yet. When I do, this will start to be fun.

Until then…

Does the cat look dusty to you?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

