Introduction

Since this is my first post here, an introduction seems in order. I’m a world-traveling secret agent (I prefer my martinis with gin, and stirred) and was instrumental in uncovering the xxxxxxx in xxxxxxx and in gathering key information on xxxxxx from undercover researchers in xxxxxxx.

As cover, I work as a marketing writer for a software company.

I have a graduate degree in physics, so of course most of my fiction is fantasy. However, my magic tends to be very science-like, and my mages tend to work or study at universities and would feel at home in a chemistry lab. At least if it were a seventeenth-century chem lab.

If you’re wondering what sort of things I’m going to blog about here, check out the writing posts at my personal blog at elizabethshack.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

